PPSCT Trustees:
  • Andrew Hillman – Chairman
  • Mark Finn- Treasurer
  • Sue Osborne – Secretary
  • Tony Heaford
  • Eilish McNickle
  • Liz Richardson
  • Derek Winstone

The appointment and/or re-election of Trustees is detailed in the our Constitution.

Please return any membership forms to The PPSCT Secretary: Chalfont Lodge, Stanton Wick. 

To contact the secretary, please contact us via this form .

The PPSCT covers 2 Parishes, Stanton Drew and Publow with Pensford.

To check if you are within these parishes please view the ParishMaps

Read our Constitution, find out how to become a member and how to make a donation.